I get put on the BAFTA website

I entered a competition three hours before the deadline and got runner up. And not only that but it was on the bloody BAFTA website! This is the most exciting thing to happen to me since Michael Cera spelt my name wrong on the day i sat on a sofa IN A CINEMA. (I know.)

So here’s the link. The review was on Seven Psychopaths, which i loved, but I’m still incredibly happy that Skyfall won the award on the night, mainly for Judi Dench’s reaction.

http://www.bafta.org/film/awards/win-signed-bafta-brochures-and-hotel-chocolat-tiddly-baftas,3614,BA.html

I forgot to put my twitter on there but I do use it more than I use my legs; it’s https://twitter.com/sian_brett

Leave a Reply

